AFL Women’s (AFLW) is Australia’s national Australian rules football league for female players. The first season of the league began in February 2017 with 8 teams, expanded to 10 teams in the 2019 season, and will expand to 14 teams in the 2020 season. 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result